Traveling Poet’s Starter Kit

image

Stephanie B. and I are halfway through our regional tour of PA, NJ, and NY. Besides a wall of TVs, video projections, a suitcase full of books (old and new), and a binder full of old writing, here is where I’ve found my power, my flow, my grounding.

Depicted are the gems I carry in my heart pocket, a tiny notebook wherein I write haikus and passing thoughts during lulls in the road, and a copy of my new book Travel By Haiku which I’ve been reading across the states over the last week.

Next up is a reading in Flemington, NJ and two readings in Brooklyn.

You can learn more about Travel By Haiku and grab a copy here: http://bit.ly/TravelByHaiku

Traveling Poet’s Starter Kit

Leave a Reply

